Why Do You Make It Hurt So Much

Love hurts I guess.

December 23, 2009

Why do you make it hurt so much?
Why do you turn away from my touch?
I ain't done nothing to you,
but woman you just want to make me BLUE.

Oh - Make up your mind
Oh - What do you want to find here?

Why do you make it hurt so much?

Why do yo make it hurt so much?
Why do you always have something to cry about?
Ain't I been good to you?
Give everything I could to make your day bright ...

Oh - Get your heart right
Oh - Don't play me for a fool

In love there's no easy answer
You got to tread real lightly
But even so -
You got to give me some air
Something there to hold on to -
This entry was posted in Song Lyrics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

